Home

I finished House of Night: Untamed (book 4). Now, I’m on to my book plan. First, finish the Vampire Academy series (books 4-6), which I’ve borrowed from the library, next finish the House of Night series (book 5-9), and then catch up with Anita and start Stephanie Plum…

I’m amazed with myself that I finished a 337 page book in less than 48 hours… I’m a slow reader… Or maybe I should say was?

Not gonna bore you any longer cause that’s all I’ve done today (read)… I played Skyrim for a whopping 20 minutes but that was to do the speech glitch…

More tomorrow…

Lady Complainer

Leave a Reply

